OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL



LAXMAN PRASAD BAIDH GOVT. GIRLS COLLEGE, BEMETARA

COLLEGE CODE- 1706

WebSite-www.lpbggcbemetara.in,

Email-ggcbemetara@gmail.com,

6.2.2: The functioning of the institutional bodies is effective and efficient as visible from policies, administrative setup, appointment and service rules, procedures, etc.

In our Institution the Guidelines of Government is applied effectively and efficiently. This can be seen from many examples. The Principal applies all the order, rules and guidelines received from Higher-Authority. As an example, the college is run by the following rule and guidelines:

- 1. Order received by the Affiliated University
- 2. Order received by the Department of Higher education, Chhattisgarh Government
- 3. Order received by the UGC.
- 4. The order received by Ministry of Education, GOI.

Some other committees are listed below:

- 1. Admission committee
- 2. College time-table committee
- 3. College Library committee
- 4. Women Grievance Redressal committee
- 5. Discipline committee
- 6. Anti-Ragging committee
- 7. Help Desk committee
- 8. Sports committee
- 9. Swachhta Pakhwada committee
- 10. UGC Program and Employment Guidance committee
- 11. Cultural committee
- 12. Purchase/Write off committee
- 13. Poor Student Aid Fund committee
- 14. N.S.S. /Red-Cross committee
- 15. Scholarship committee
- 16. NAAC/IQAC committee
- 17. SVEEP committee

- 18. Environmental conservation committee
- 19. Alumni Association committee
- 20. College Management committee
- 21. Student Union committee

Functions of Various bodies:

Being a government institution its organizational structure, management and governance comes under rules and regulation laid down by state government. In hierarchy, the principal of the college at Apex who is entrusted with the overall in charge of college like financial transaction (functioning as drawing disbursing officer), administrative, academic activities etc. The principal of the college of executes all the guidelines received from the university and department time to time and provides leadership in all the affairs of the college. He is the liaison between the college and the department and the university and provides all the information and reports required by the higher authorities. The principle is assisted by heads/Coordinators of various departments, librarian, office staff and janbhagidhari funded staff.

Appointment and Service rules:

There are two types of appointment in the college. First is the government recruitment and the other is by the Local Janbhagidari (JBS) Committee. Government employees and faculties are appointed and governed by the government's rules and service-conditions. The JBS employees are appointed for a fixed time-period of each session for teaching purpose. Their payments are decided by the Local-Janbhagidari committee.

Promotion:

Promotion is according to government rule. There is no policy of promotion for the JBS member, because it is a temporary system to hire the teaching staff for some limited time period for teaching in self-financing course.

Grievance Redressal Mechanism:

The college has a mechanism to solve any Grievance raised by any teacher, employee or students. The complaints, issues and difficulties of the Stakeholders at individual as well as College level are solved using this mechanism.

Students:

The students have their class representatives and the Student Union is ready to tackle the complaints. Further, student can approach the Principal.





कार्यालय प्राचार्य

लक्ष्मण प्रसाद बैद्य शासकीय कन्या महाविद्यालय बेमेतरा,जिला—बेमेतरा

महाविद्यालय कोड –1706

WebSite-www.lpbggcbemetara.in

Email-ggcbemetara@gmail.com

क्रमांक /इंगूज स्था. / 2022

बेमेतरा, दिनांकी !.... / 1.0 / 2022

समिति का गठन

संशोधन

महाविद्यालय के सुचारू संचालन एवं विभिन्न प्रकार के कार्यो हेतु सत्र् 2022–23 के लिए निम्नानुसार समिति का गठन किया जा रहा है।

| कमांक | समिति का नाम | संयोजक/सदस्य का नाम | | |
|-------|--|--|---|--|
| 1 | प्रवेश समिति | वाणिज्य संकाय | डॉ.विनिता गौतम – संयोजक श्री धनेश कुमार लोधी – सदस्य | |
| | | कला संकाय सुश्री स्वेता पावले – संयोजक श्री युगेन्द्र कुमार साहू – सदस्य | | |
| | | विज्ञान संकाय | डॉ.स्वाती चन्द्रवंशी – संयोजक श्री विवेक कुमार देवागंन – सदस्य | |
| 2 | महाविद्यालय समय सारणी एवं पुस्तकालय (पत्र/पत्रिका) समिति | डॉ.स्वाती चन्द्रवंशी – संयोजक सुश्री सरस्वती चौहान – सदस्य श्री युगेन्द्र कुमार साहू – सदस्य श्री धनेश कुमार लोधी – सदस्य | | |
| 3 | 1 महिला शिकायत निवारण समिति 2 अनुशासन समिति 3 एण्टी रैगिंग समिति 4 हेल्प डेस्क समिति | डॉ. स्वाती चन्द्रवंशी – संयोजक सुश्री स्वेता पावले – सदस्य सुश्री सरस्वती चौहान – सदस्य श्री प्रकाश दास मानिकपुरी – सदस्य | | |
| 4 | खेल कूद एवं स्वच्छता पखवाड़ा समिति | श्री विवेक कुमार देवागंन – संयोजक डॉ.स्वाती चन्द्रवंशी – सदस्य श्री टीकेन्द्र कुमार वर्मा – सदस्य श्री युगेन्द्र कुमार साहू – सदस्य | | |
| 5 | यू.जी.सी. प्रोगाम एवं रोजगार मार्ग दर्शन समिति | श्री युगेन्द्र कुमार साहू – संयोजक श्री टीकेन्द्र कुमार वर्मा – सदस्य सुश्री स्वेता पावले – सदस्य | | |
| 6 | सांस्कृतिक <u>समिति / शैक्षणिक</u> भ्रमण | डॉ. विनिता गौतम – संयोजक डॉ.स्वाती चन्द्रवंशी – सदस्य सुश्री स्वेता पावले – सदस्य सुश्री सरस्वती चौहान – सदस्य | | |
| 7 | क्रय / अपलेखन समिति | श्री टीकेन्द्र कुमा श्री धनेश कुमार क्.अर्चना गायक | र वर्मा – संयोजक लोधी – सदस्य | |

| 8 | निर्धन छात्र सहायता समिति | श्री विवेक कुमार देवागंन — सदस्य कु.अर्चना गायकवाड — सदस्य | | |
|----|-------------------------------------|---|-----|-----|
| | | श्री धनेश कुमार लोधी – सदस्य | | |
| 9 | एन.एस.एस. ⁄रेडकास समिति | डॉ. विनिता गौतम – संयोजक | | |
| | | सुश्री सरस्वती चौहान – सदस्य | | |
| | | श्री युगेन्द्र कुमार साहू – सदस्य | | |
| | | श्री विवेक कुमार देवागंन – सदस्य | | |
| 10 | समस्त छात्रवृत्ति समिति | श्री विवेक कुमार देवागंन – संयोजक | | |
| | | श्री युगेन्द्र कुमार साहू – सदस्य | | |
| | | श्री चेंतन वर्मा – सदर्ख श्री टीकेन्द्र कुमार वर्मा – संयोजक | 1 | |
| 11 | नैंक /आई.क्यू.एस.सी. समिति | आ टाकन्द्र कुमार वमा – संयोजक डॉ.स्वाती चन्द्रवंशी – सदस्य | | = % |
| | | डा.स्वाती यन्द्रपशी – सदस्य सुश्री सरस्वती चौहान – सदस्य | | |
| 12 | <u>स्वीप/पर्यावरण</u> संरक्षण समिति | सुश्री स्वेता पावले – संयोजक | li. | |
| | | श्री युगेन्द्र कुमार साहू – सदस्य | | |
| 13 | भूतपूर्व छात्राओं का समिति | श्री विवेक कुमार देवागंन – संयोजक | 17 | |
| | | कु.अर्चना गाँयकवाड – सदस्य | | |
| | | कु.पूर्णिमा साहू – सदस्य | | |
| 14 | महाविद्यालय प्रबंधन समिति | जनभागीदारी समिति | | |
| 15 | परीक्षा विभाग | डॉ. विनिता गौतम – संयोजक | | 0 |
| | | सुश्री स्वेता पावले – सदस्य | | |
| | | श्री चेतन वर्मा – सदस्य | _ | |
| 16 | छात्रसंघ समिति | डॉ.स्वाती चन्द्रवंशी – संयोजक | | |
| | | श्री विवेक कुमार देवागंन – सदस्य | | 92 |
| | | कु.अर्चना गायकवाड – सदस्य | | |

Jos 11/22 AS

¥∙४€-(डॉ.डी.डे.)

प्रख्रास्टितप्राखीर्य ल.प्रऋेमशास्त्रकीस वैच्छ्यशत्तद्वकीव्यालय 'वेमेलरा;जिस्तिस्बबेकेवराबे (छे.ज.)

Y-347

Wereinen Snie Grenter Med

Re